Leadership Team

Paco Vélez

President & CEO

Sari M. Vatske

Executive Vice President

Board of Directors

Board Member - Harris Siskind

Harris Siskind

Board Chair

McDermott Will & Emery

Board Member - Chris Mellgren

Chris Mellgren

Vice Chair

Surfside Coffee Company

Board Member - Scott Parker

Scott Parker



Board Members - Julie Dodd copy

Julie Dodd


Jose Alonso

Iberia Bank


Michael Block

Witty Toys


Carolyn Bolton

Dental Whale


Henry Del Campo

Wells Fargo


Jaime Fernández



William Fletcher

Carrier Corporation


Benny Gonzalez

PNC Bank

Robert P. McCabe



Kelly Murphy

Events on the Loose


Leslie Nixon

Miami Dolphins

Max Piet

David Prevost



Greg Zalkin

Creative State Marketing


Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Translate »